Two steps

It seems I have hit another sort of milestone—in fact two of them.  This week I posted the final offerings in two breakfast sub-categories:  hot cereals and breakfast eggs (mostly scrambled).  In fact one dish (Kin’che) does double duty as it is a hot cereal combined with scrambled eggs.

I also decided to start a new breakfast category: smoothies (or instant breakfast). Of course, there are lots of other breakfast recipes that I haven’t tried yet: many more pancakes, muffins and granolas.

This has inspired me to start a new page: gluadys’ favorites.  On this page I will post a small selection of my favorite dishes from each of the menu categories I work with. And I will probably change the selections from time to time.  So if you want a quick peek at what I consider the very best casserole or salad or sandwich, this is where to look.

Be patient though.  I won’t get all categories up right away. Meanwhile the regular menu or category list will take you to all posted recipes of that type.

Leave a Reply

