Milestone 200

Head Shot 3686Today I put up recipe #200. From the day I first began posting it has been 1 year, 2 months and 22 days. I also posted the last hundred recipes in  100 days. Would you believe there are still another 200 in the queue?

In fact the first one still in the queue is dated more than a year ago.  Good thing I manage at least to write up the recipe with comments as soon as I try it.  Sometimes there is such a long stretch between trying it and posting it, I have forgotten how it turned out and whether I liked it or not.

One thing I have decided at this point is that I am not going to add more recipes to the queue.  I will post a new recipe within 24 hours of trying it, and also schedule some from the backlog.

So next post will be yesterday’s supper: Curried Cod

Leave a Reply

